Our Board Members

Isabelle Lambotte President & Co-Founder
Karen S. Lemon Vice-President and Global Outreach Director
Adjunct Professor, Rider University
Hélène Lanctuit Vice-President and Advocacy and Sustainability Advisor
Packaging Consultant, Eunomia Research & Consulting
Stéphanie Didier Treasurer
Sr Finance Director, J&J Innovation
Els Paine Secretary
Molecular Biology Department Manager, Princeton University
Canan Akyuz Gleaning Program and Co-Founder
Principal, Akyuz Architectural Design
Stan Berteloot IT & Digital Infrastructure and Co-Founder
VP of Business Growth, NeuTigers
Dina Brewer Legal Advisor
Chief Operating Officer/Head of Strategy, 98Strong
Elisabeth Calvarin Finance Committee and Co-Founder
Diana Pecina Fundraising Committee
Chief Strategy Officer, Bedtime Math FoundationBedtime Math Foundation
Uday Raval Strategy Advisor
Founder, Arbitrage Capital LLC
Our Staff

Victoire Cleren Program Director
Macarena de Torres Volunteer Program Director and Co-Founder
Vanessa Hradsky Development Director
Ariana McBride Program Coordinator
Monica Palacios Operations Coordinator
Nancy Barrera Logistics Coordinator

Stella Han Rho Volunteer Coordinator
Sarah Knight Visual Communication Designer

Advisory Council

John Higgins Vice President, Operations at Sodexo
Bruno Sarda Partner/Principal, Climate Change and Sustainability Services at EY